Hey Everybody! I had a ton of Thanksgiving questions are available in so I compiled a bunch of them right into a Q&A!! Brian let me mic him up so I would not must fumble round with playing cards regardless that he had a extremely unhealthy chilly. I am including hyperlinks to a bunch of my favourite recipes beneath in case you would like some Bakesperation! In case you have any extra questions let me know within the feedback!

Chocolate Pie: https://preppykitchen.com/chocolate-silk-pie/
Pumpkin Pie: https://preppykitchen.com/pumpkin-pie-2/
Pecan Pie: https://preppykitchen.com/pecan-pie/
Apple Pie: https://preppykitchen.com/apple-pie/
Turkey Cupcakes: https://preppykitchen.com/turkey-cupcakes/

Cornbread Pudding: https://preppykitchen.com/cornbread-pudding/
Turkey Casserole: https://preppykitchen.com/spicy-turkey-casserole/
Roasted Brussels Sprouts: https://preppykitchen.com/brussel-sprouts/
Butternut Squash Mac and Cheese: https://preppykitchen.com/butternut-squash-mac-and-cheese/
Roasted Vegetable Salad: https://preppykitchen.com/roasted-vegetable-salad/
Cheesey Biscuits with Fried Sage: https://preppykitchen.com/cheese-biscuit/
Candy Potato Casserole: https://preppykitchen.com/sweet-potato-casserole-with-pecan-topping/

SUBSCRIBE ►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTvYEid8tmg0jqGPDkehc_Q?sub_confirmation=1
————————————————————————–
ADD ME ON:
Fb: http://www.fb.com/PreppyKitchen
Instagram: http://instagram.com/PreppyKitchen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/PreppyKitchen
Web site: http://www.PreppyKitchen.com

supply

Previous articleVery simple Paper turkey Craft l Thanksgiving turkey craft concepts
Next articleChristmas Decor Buying! Our First Tree! | MOM VLOG